Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee

This committee is concerned with raising awareness in the profession and the local community about mediation and arbitration options in the ACT.

You can contact the committee directly through the Law Society's Policy and Research Team on


  • Debra Parker (Chair)
  • Kristie Burt
  • Daniella Fiocco
  • Mel Haley
  • Perpetua Kish
  • Aditi Mohindra
  • Claire Naidu
  • Vanessa Parkins
  • Robert Routh
  • Kendall Wegener
  • Anna Wynne
  • Staff: Policy & Research Team (Chloe McKenzie)

Related Links

You might be interested in these Articles