Law Society committees

The Law Society has established a range of committees made up of volunteers with relevant subject matter expertise and experience to support our purpose and strategic goals.

In 2022/23 we had three committee types:

  • Special Interest Committees
  • Segment Committees
  • Regulatory Committee (known as Professional Standard Committee)

Click on the links below to learn more about the current committees.