Industrial Relations Committee

The Industrial Relations Committee meets to consider industrial relations and employment issues relevant to the profession in the ACT and, through the Society, to advise members of developments in this area where appropriate. The committee contributes to submissions to government bodies advising on industrial relations law reform, organises CPD events for members and provides content for the Society on industrial relations issues.

You can contact the committee directly through the Law Society's Committee Administrator on


  • John Wilson (Chair)
  • Allison Ballard
  • Ashlee Berry
  • Kristie-lee Burt
  • Kirsty Easdale
  • Andrew Klein
  • Deborah Mackenzie
  • Jasmine Millar
  • Belinda Miller
  • Jamie Ronald
  • Rebekah Smith
  • Gabrielle Sullivan

Related Links